Google Review Button
705.728.5566

Irvine Carpet One North Barrie Office

North Location

STORE HOURS
Monday 8:00a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 8:00a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 8:00a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Thursday 8:00a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Friday 8:00a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
Sunday 11:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.
Irvine Carpet One Floor & Home514 Bayfield Street, Barrie, Ontario
Canada L4M 5A2
Tel:  705-728-5566
Fax: 705-728-3964

Chris Irvine
President
cirvine@irvinecarpetone.comJackie Glacer
Sales Manager
jglacer@irvinecarpetone.com
Voicemail box #258

Jeff Brown
Commercial & Contract Sales
jbrown@irvinecarpetone.com

John Pentland
Sales Associate Floor Covering
jpentland@irvinecarpetone.com

Barbara Maguire
Window Fashions & Colour Consultant
bmaguire@irvinecarpetone.com

Jerry Walker
Sales Associate Contract Floor Coverings:
jwalker@irvinecarpetone.com

Jordon Mehring
Sales Associate Floor Covering
jmehring@irvinecarpetone.com

Wendy Hill
Sales Associate Floor Covering
whill@irvinecarpetone.com

Jennifer Naujok
Sales Associate Floor Covering
jnaujok@irvinecarpetone.com

Meaghan Oldershaw
Window Fashions & Colour Consultant
moldershaw@irvinecarpetone.com

Irvine Carpet South Store

South Location

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:30a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Tuesday 7:30a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Wednesday 7:30a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Thursday 7:30a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Friday 7:30a.m. – 5:30p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Irvine Carpet One Floor & Home494 Veterans Drive, Barrie, Ontario
Canada
Tel: 705-728-5567
Fax: 705-728-4031

Shelley Krausewitz
Manager Paint South
bryne@irvinecarpetone.com

Jackie Glacer
Store Manager
jglacer@irvinecarpetone.com

Shane Blanchard
Sales Associate
sblanchard@irvinecarpetone.com